Events

Events

Tuesday, January 6, 2015, 7 p.m.
Book reading
Barnes & Noble
765 Route 17 South
Paramus, NJ 07652

Sunday, January 25, 2015, 10 a.m.
Book talk
Globe & Mail Ben McNally Books Brunch
King Edward Hotel
Toronto, Canada

Monday, January 26, 2015, 8 a.m.
The Morning Show
Global TV, Canada

Monday, February 2, 2015, 1 p.m.
The Leonard Lopate Show
NPR: WNYC-FM
New York, New York

Monday, February 2, 2015, 7 p.m.
Book reading
The Half King
505 West 23rd Street
New York, NY 10011

Thursday, February 19, 2015, 6:30 p.m.
Book reading
Seton Hall University
Fahy Hall 236
400 S. Orange Avenue
South Orange, NJ 07079

Friday, April 4
Jersey Matters
PMCMTV Channel 3

Tuesday, May 5, 7:30 p.m
Book reading
River Vale Public Library
412 River Vale Rd.
River Vale, NJ 07675

Wednesday, May 20, 7-9 p.m.
Book reading (with Katherine Dovlatov, Vica Miller, and Rebecca Baldridge)
Vica Miller Literary Salons
Mimi Ferzt Gallery
81 Greene Street,
New York, NY

Wednesday, June 10, 7 p.m.
Memoir Night
KGB Bar
85 East 4th Street, 2nd floor
New York, NY

Thursday, June 18, 6:30 p.m.
Book reading
New York Public Library
455 5th Ave.
New York, NY 10016

Monday, June 29, 7 p.m.
Book reading
Mahwah Public Library
Mahwah, NJ

Wednesday, July 15, 12 p.m.
Book reading
Rogers Public Library
Southampton, NY

Saturday, August 8, 5 p.m.
Authors Night
Fundraiser for East Hampton Public Library
East Hampton, NY

Sunday, August 23, 2 p.m.
Book reading
Fort Lee Public Library
Fort Lee, NJ

Monday, August 24, 4 p.m.
Book reading
The Mount, Edith Wharton Estate
2 Plunkett Street
Lenox, MA